I


I’m disintegrating.
I’m recovering.

I’m nothing.

I find ideas, translate them and burn them.
I wander.

I’m nothing.

I end up in music.
I end up in dust.

Three notes. Three recorded notes. Three safe notes. Three listened notes. Three hidden notes.

They define me.

They betray me.

While the bird is still winding up the world, I found me and I lost me. While the steps are accumulated in seven hundred and thirty I keep winning and being defeated. As time goes on no time, on my side and yours, we grow old, we forget, we love. While the gold of the tigers overshadows I will be doubt, you’ll be everything, I will be void.

Other three notes. Other three recorded notes. Three safe notes. Three listened notes. Other three hidden notes.

I’m nothing.

.

SongLink via SoundCloud:

http://soundcloud.com/xavierlosada/yo

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

