A musical hallucination


Sometimes,
when I lie down and close my eyes,
I see lights.

I see flashes that bind the end of the day’s songs.
If I don’t sleep I add these elements landscapes and rhythms.

My mind transforms everything into a exploratory ride
where the lightings become transitions

The ride seems “dream’s field”,
there is no linearity,
just a big space trying to display as a whole,

no time mediating
.

.

SongLink:
http://soundcloud.com/xavierlosada/a-musical-hallucination
Leave a Reply

